29
Mar
07

I Never Knew That About Myself

Every once and a while there comes a time when I realize something about myself. These moment’s don’t necessarily occur all that often, nor are they typically Earth-shaking epiphanies, but they are moments of discovery, no matter how insignificant the discovery may be. I had one of those moments a few minutes ago. I realized that I’m attracted to women who like slightly mannish. This isn’t to say that I’m into mullet-toting militant lesbians (nothing could be farther from the truth, in fact,) but I do fancy ladies who seem to have a streak of masculinity to them. I realized this when someone posted a picture of a young Ayn Rand on a LiveJournal community, and I found myself thinking, you know what? I’d hit that.

What can I say? The short, dark hair just does it for me.

2 Responses to “I Never Knew That About Myself”


  1. May 16, 2007 at 8:29 am

    Yeah, I know what you mean about chicks with short, dark hair. For me, it’s not that it’s “manish,” but that it’s fun, yet no-nonsense; practical, but daring and suggestive of power. And that’s attractive.

    Ayn Rand? Yeah, I’d hit it.

  2. August 17, 2007 at 11:09 pm

    Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.


Leave a Reply

